Beverly Dyer Atlanta

Dream it, plan it, do it. And then start over!! Atlanta was a dream come true for us. We had a blast, met some very cool other artists, and best of all connected with art directors from my dream companies.  Sam is officially the Director of Licensing at Beverly Dyer Art.  As always very glad to be home in my nest with my kitties. And can’t wait to get back in the studio to dream, plan, and do more

It was incredible to get feedback from industry pros. My Hints of Asia and In the Garden were a hit,  and my botanical illustration certification led to talk of product with wildflowers and birds!!

We talked with companies for tabletop, linens, kitchen decor, art galleries, rugs, pillows, stationery, jewelry, garden art,  collegiate…

Best of all I got to spend five days with the love of my life!

Art Prescription:  Dream, plan, and do. Take a risk doing what you love with joy. Enjoy the process. Enjoy the dreaming. Enjoy the creative spirit!

One thought on “Beverly Dyer Atlanta

Leave a comment